Term Dates

Term Dates 2022

TERM 1

Thursday 3 February - Thursday 14 April


Thursday 3 February Y7 Meet and Greet appointment

Friday 4 February Y8’s Leadership Day (day off for Year 7’s)

Monday 7 February Waitangi Day (observed)

Tuesday 8 February Powhiri - Full School Assembly

15 April - 18 April Easter: Good Friday – Easter Monday

Tuesday 19 April Easter – (a school holiday)

Monday 25 April ANZAC Day


Term 2

Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July

Friday 3 June Teacher’s Only Day

Monday 6 June Queen’s Birthday

Wednesday 6 July Teacher’s Only Day - 3 way conferences

TERM 3

Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September

TERM 4

Monday 17 October - ends no later than Thursday 15 December

Friday 21 October Hawke’s Bay Anniversary Day

Monday 24 October Labour Day